Arioso View larger

Arioso - Bach - Cello


Bach, J.S.

Cello / Piano

Editio Musica Budapest

9,50 € tax incl.

More info

This piece is one of the most famous ariosos and serves as the sinfonia of his cantata, Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe, BWV 156, as well as the middle movement of the Harpsichord Concerto, BWV 1056.

30 other products in the same category: